COSMOCurrently selected. COSMO is the high resolution regional forecast model of DWD. It covers Central Europe with a resolution of 2.8 km and is run 8 times a day (0,3,6,9,12,15,18,21 UTC). Forecast period is 27 h.
HIRLAMThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2018-08-19, 22:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.HIRLAM is a regional model used by many weather services. WZ offers the Dutch (KNMI) and Finnish (FMI) version. It covers Europe with 10 km resolution and is calculated 4 times per day with 48 h forecasts.
ICONThe selected time, variable and region is available for this model. ICON is the global weather forecast of the German weather service (DWD) with a grid spacing of approx. 13 km globally (Europe nest: 6 km). Model output is available up to 180 hours ahead for the 0Z and 12Z runs, and up to 120 hours for the 6Z and 18Z runs.
WRFThe selected time, variable and region is available for this model. WRF (Weather Research and Forecasting model) is a freely available weather forecast model. WRF version 3.9 is run on the WZ servers and offers 4 forecasts per day up to 72 hours. It is currently run with a horizontal grid spacing of 5 km and uses the WRF single-moment 3 class microphysics scheme, the YSU PBL scheme and the Dudhia radiation scheme.
COSMO is the high resolution regional forecast model of DWD. It covers Central Europe with a resolution of 2.8 km and is run 8 times a day (0,3,6,9,12,15,18,21 UTC). Forecast period is 27 h.
Member:
OP
1Sun 19 Aug 22:00
2Sun 19 Aug 23:00
3Mon 20 Aug 00:00
4Mon 20 Aug 01:00
5Mon 20 Aug 02:00
6Mon 20 Aug 03:00
7Mon 20 Aug 04:00
8Mon 20 Aug 05:00
9Mon 20 Aug 06:00
10Mon 20 Aug 07:00
11Mon 20 Aug 08:00
12Mon 20 Aug 09:00
13Mon 20 Aug 10:00
14Mon 20 Aug 11:00
15Mon 20 Aug 12:00
16Mon 20 Aug 13:00
17Mon 20 Aug 14:00
18Mon 20 Aug 15:00
19Mon 20 Aug 16:00
20Mon 20 Aug 17:00
21Mon 20 Aug 18:00
22Mon 20 Aug 19:00
23Mon 20 Aug 20:00
24Mon 20 Aug 21:00
25Mon 20 Aug 22:00
26Mon 20 Aug 23:00
27Tue 21 Aug 00:00

URL of this map

COSMOJetzt ausgewählt. COSMO ist das Regionalmodell des Deutschen Wetterdienstes. Es deckt Mitteleuropa ab mit einer Auflösung von 2.8 km und wird 8 mal am Tag gerechnet (0,3,6,9,12,15,18,21 UTC). Vorhersagezeitraum ist 27 Stunden.
HIRLAMDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2018-12-10, 22:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. HIRLAM ist ein von vielen Wetterdiensten eingesetztes Regionalmodell. Auf der WZ wird das niederländische Modell (KNMI) und Finnische (FMI) Modell bereitgestellt. Es deckt Europa mit einer Auflösung von 10 km ab und rechnet 4 mal am Tag 48 h in die Zukunft.
ICONDie ausgewählte Zeit, Parameter und Region ist für dieses Modell verfügbar. ICON ist das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des Deutschen Wetterdienstes (DWD). Vorhersagen bis zu 120 Stunden sind verfügbar. Horizontale Auflösung 13 bzw. 6 km, 90 Modellflächen mit Oberrand in 75 km, der Output am regulären Gitter erfolgt derzeit auf 0.125° global und 0.062° für Europa. Die Karten werden 4 mal am Tag aktualisiert (4:15,10:15, 16:15 und 22:15 UTC).
WRFDie ausgewählte Zeit, Parameter und Region ist für dieses Modell verfügbar. WRF (Weather Research and Forecasting model) ist ein frei verfügbares Wettervorhersagemodell welches auf der Wetterzentrale 4 mal täglich bis 72 Stunden in die Zukunft gerechnet wird. Es wird z.Z. auf einem Gitter von 5 km gerechnet und deckt Mitteleuropa ab.
COSMO ist das Regionalmodell des Deutschen Wetterdienstes. Es deckt Mitteleuropa ab mit einer Auflösung von 2.8 km und wird 8 mal am Tag gerechnet (0,3,6,9,12,15,18,21 UTC). Vorhersagezeitraum ist 27 Stunden.
Member:
OP
1Mo 10 Dez 22:00
2Mo 10 Dez 23:00
3Di 11 Dez 00:00
4Di 11 Dez 01:00
5Di 11 Dez 02:00
6Di 11 Dez 03:00
7Di 11 Dez 04:00
8Di 11 Dez 05:00
9Di 11 Dez 06:00
10Di 11 Dez 07:00
11Di 11 Dez 08:00
12Di 11 Dez 09:00
13Di 11 Dez 10:00
14Di 11 Dez 11:00
15Di 11 Dez 12:00
16Di 11 Dez 13:00
17Di 11 Dez 14:00
18Di 11 Dez 15:00
19Di 11 Dez 16:00
20Di 11 Dez 17:00
21Di 11 Dez 18:00
22Di 11 Dez 19:00
23Di 11 Dez 20:00
24Di 11 Dez 21:00
25Di 11 Dez 22:00
26Di 11 Dez 23:00
27Mi 12 Dez 00:00

URL der Karte