AROMECurrently selected. AROME is a high resolution (2.5 km) weather forecast model which is used by various weather services in Europe. On the WZ, forecasts from Meteo France and the Norwegian Weather Service are shown for western Europe and northern Europe, respectively.
ARPEGEThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-07-17, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. ARPEGE is the global forecast model of the French weather service (Meteo France). It is runs with a maximum resolution of approx. 7 km in Europe and mean global grid spacing of 15 km. WZ offers forecasts up to 102 hours.
HARMONIE40The selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-07-17, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.
HIRLAMThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-07-17, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. HIRLAM is a regional model used by many weather services. WZ offers the Dutch (KNMI) and Finnish (FMI) version. It covers Europe with 10 km resolution and is calculated 4 times per day with 48 h forecasts.
Member:
OP HD
3Wed 17 Jul 03:00
6Wed 17 Jul 06:00
9Wed 17 Jul 09:00
12Wed 17 Jul 12:00
15Wed 17 Jul 15:00
18Wed 17 Jul 18:00
21Wed 17 Jul 21:00
24Thu 18 Jul 00:00
27Thu 18 Jul 03:00
30Thu 18 Jul 06:00
33Thu 18 Jul 09:00
36Thu 18 Jul 12:00
39Thu 18 Jul 15:00
42Thu 18 Jul 18:00

URL of this map

AROMEJetzt ausgewählt. AROME ist ein hochauflösendes (2.5 km) Wettervorhersagemodell das von verschiedenen europäischen Wetterdiensten eingesetzt wird. Auf der WZ gibt es Vorhersagen von Meteo France und dem norwegischen Wetterdienst für West- bzw Nordeuropa.
ARPEGEDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-02-22, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. ARPEGE ist das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des französischen Wetterdienstes (Meteo France). Auf der WZ gibt es Vorhersagen bis 102 Stunden.
HARMONIE40Die ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-02-22, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt.
HIRLAMDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-02-22, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. HIRLAM ist ein von vielen Wetterdiensten eingesetztes Regionalmodell. Auf der WZ wird das niederländische Modell (KNMI) und Finnische (FMI) Modell bereitgestellt. Es deckt Europa mit einer Auflösung von 10 km ab und rechnet 4 mal am Tag 48 h in die Zukunft.
Member:
OP
3Fr 22 Feb 03:00
6Fr 22 Feb 06:00
9Fr 22 Feb 09:00
12Fr 22 Feb 12:00
15Fr 22 Feb 15:00
18Fr 22 Feb 18:00
21Fr 22 Feb 21:00
24Sa 23 Feb 00:00
27Sa 23 Feb 03:00
30Sa 23 Feb 06:00
33Sa 23 Feb 09:00
36Sa 23 Feb 12:00
39Sa 23 Feb 15:00
42Sa 23 Feb 18:00

URL der Karte