ALAROThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-08-25, 09:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.
ARPEGEThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-08-25, 09:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. ARPEGE is the global forecast model of the French weather service (Meteo France). It is runs with a maximum resolution of approx. 7 km in Europe and mean global grid spacing of 15 km. WZ offers forecasts up to 102 hours.
COSMOThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-08-25, 09:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. COSMO is the high resolution regional forecast model of DWD. It covers Central Europe with a resolution of 2.8 km and is run 8 times a day (0,3,6,9,12,15,18,21 UTC). Forecast period is 27 h.
HARMONIE36Currently selected. HARMONIE is the mesoscale model from the KNMI run 4 times daily at a resolution of 2.5 km.
HARMONIE40The selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-08-25, 09:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.
HIRLAMThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-08-25, 09:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. HIRLAM is a regional model used by many weather services. WZ offers the Dutch (KNMI) and Finnish (FMI) version. It covers Europe with 10 km resolution and is calculated 4 times per day with 48 h forecasts.
WRFThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2019-08-25, 09:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. WRF (Weather Research and Forecasting model) is a freely available weather forecast model. WRF version 3.9 is run on the WZ servers and offers 4 forecasts per day up to 72 hours. It is currently run with a horizontal grid spacing of 5 km and uses the WRF single-moment 3 class microphysics scheme, the YSU PBL scheme and the Dudhia radiation scheme.
Member:
OP
3Sun 25 Aug 09:00
6Sun 25 Aug 12:00
9Sun 25 Aug 15:00
12Sun 25 Aug 18:00
15Sun 25 Aug 21:00
18Mon 26 Aug 00:00
21Mon 26 Aug 03:00
24Mon 26 Aug 06:00
27Mon 26 Aug 09:00
30Mon 26 Aug 12:00
33Mon 26 Aug 15:00
36Mon 26 Aug 18:00
39Mon 26 Aug 21:00
42Tue 27 Aug 00:00
45Tue 27 Aug 03:00
48Tue 27 Aug 06:00

URL of this map

ALARODie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-03-18, 09:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt.
ARPEGEDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-03-18, 09:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. ARPEGE ist das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des französischen Wetterdienstes (Meteo France). Auf der WZ gibt es Vorhersagen bis 102 Stunden.
COSMODie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-03-18, 09:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. COSMO ist das Regionalmodell des Deutschen Wetterdienstes. Es deckt Mitteleuropa ab mit einer Auflösung von 2.8 km und wird 8 mal am Tag gerechnet (0,3,6,9,12,15,18,21 UTC). Vorhersagezeitraum ist 27 Stunden.
HARMONIE36Jetzt ausgewählt.
HARMONIE40Die ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-03-18, 09:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt.
HIRLAMDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-03-18, 09:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. HIRLAM ist ein von vielen Wetterdiensten eingesetztes Regionalmodell. Auf der WZ wird das niederländische Modell (KNMI) und Finnische (FMI) Modell bereitgestellt. Es deckt Europa mit einer Auflösung von 10 km ab und rechnet 4 mal am Tag 48 h in die Zukunft.
WRFDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2019-03-18, 09:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. WRF (Weather Research and Forecasting model) ist ein frei verfügbares Wettervorhersagemodell welches auf der Wetterzentrale 4 mal täglich bis 72 Stunden in die Zukunft gerechnet wird. Es wird z.Z. auf einem Gitter von 5 km gerechnet und deckt Mitteleuropa ab.
Member:
OP
3Mo 18 Mär 09:00
6Mo 18 Mär 12:00
9Mo 18 Mär 15:00
12Mo 18 Mär 18:00
15Mo 18 Mär 21:00
18Di 19 Mär 00:00
21Di 19 Mär 03:00
24Di 19 Mär 06:00
27Di 19 Mär 09:00
30Di 19 Mär 12:00
33Di 19 Mär 15:00
36Di 19 Mär 18:00
39Di 19 Mär 21:00
42Mi 20 Mär 00:00
45Mi 20 Mär 03:00
48Mi 20 Mär 06:00

URL der Karte